Testimonials

Highly recommend this place! Good customer service, application was done in a timely manner, and Shania has a great personality! Alicia has purchased a number of cars from The Motor Zone!! Thanks Alicia!!

Alicia Mesfin-El
Nov 13th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Shania omg was so helpful and customer service is theee best.... This is the second car we got from motor zone and was they a big help to us....I advise if your looking for a nice car and reasonable price please come to motor zone and ask for Shania Or Joey

Khadijah Johnson
Nov 10th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

They made the process so easy! I came in a Uber and left with a great car. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Maria is amazing! Come in and ask for her and she’ll get you on the road. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Breyanna Copeland
Nov 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

2nd purchase from The Motor Zone

Carmen Sanchez
Oct 26th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  



Shamiesha Jones
Oct 26th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Awesome experience jean helped out so much made me feel confident and comfortable the entire process she did such and an amazing job please go to her for all your car purchases you won’t be disappointed

Josh Del Valle
Oct 22nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

They we're great me and my fiance went to three car dealerships in one day and when we arrived at The Motor Zone everyone was nice and we left with a car. Thank you all y'all please come down to see them. Kanisha

Taiona Phillips
Oct 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The manager John was great. Helped me get in a nice car with what money I had. Highly recommend

Jager J
Oct 6th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  

The best experience I've ever had when buying a car, the care, the help and the understanding there is great.

Syia Strong
Sep 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

They are good people and they will work with you trust I recommend them

Byron Oliver
Aug 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

I really needed a car, after mine got totaled because of a flood and my time in the rental car was up. I actually checked online and ran across Motor Zone and started to read the reviews and kept seeing the names Marie pop up everywhere and also John. And boy am I glad I called them! I talked to Maria first and couldn’t make it the day I scheduled but John followed up and called me the next day and I went in to see them but Maria has left for the day and I was hoping to meet her but John took really good care of me! I got a nice car and it’s mine all mine, he worked with my payments, my insurance and all in between. I’m super pleased and highly recommend them!

Grover Cochrane
Jul 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

John was awesome he helped us out was very knowledgeable about the car we bought I recommend you come an check them out at the Motor Zone!!!

Reda Burch
Jul 18th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Maria was really a big help. She got me in a car quickly and was so nice. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody in need a car with not so good credit

Tee Shanai
Jul 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Maria and the staff here are great. They were able to get me into a newer vehicle with low miles. Even with my credit issues they were able to help me out. If you’re in need of a vehicle check them out. Thank you so much!!!

ELVIN OSBORNE
Jul 15th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Today I purchased a white 2014 Hyundai and I love it. They work with you once you’re approved. They are very friendly. And have nice cars coming in by the day. This is my first car ????. It doesn’t take long at all. I spent 1hr & 45 minutes total. Great customer services. Thank you MARIA FOR HELPING ME WITH MY FIRST CAR.

LEX MONIQUE
Jul 15th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

The people are very nice and professional. They answer any questions you may have. They take care of everything, plates, registration, etc. Maria who helped me was a wonderful person. Very nice and professional. She wasn't trying to force a car on me that I didnt want. I would definitely recommend this place

Nijeana Haskins
May 13th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

The best dealership ever. Works with your down payment all other dealerships turned me down but Maria went way above and beyond for me. 10 stars for me. Get your car here you won’t be disappointed!

Markeara Lee
May 8th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

The best dealership ever. Works with your down payment all other dealerships turned me down but John went way above and beyond for me. 10 stars for me. Get your car here you won’t be disappointed.

Emily Beck
Apr 2nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

I’ve had nothing but a good experience here, everyone is nice and friendly and are more then helpful. The process was quick and easy which is a plus. Highly recommend the motor zone for your next vehicle purchase!

Tiffany Ibberson
Mar 18th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Maria was amazing, and helped me through my tough situation. Great price down , great price car , great looking car amazing energy and even stayed late to make sure i drove off with my vehicle i wanted. Thank Yu Maria!

Juanya Anderson
Mar 13th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Maria was awesome. She had everything done for me before I went in. When I got there Maria and John greeted me. I highly recommend The Motor Zone for your next car purchase. Ask for Maria

Jackie Coen-Dreger
Mar 9th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

I highly recommend Motor Zone for those looking for a car with not so great credit. Kyana was extremely helpful and patient with us. She gave us informed details of each car we questioned about and worked with our budget. We ended up getting a car the same day!

Angie Arnoldy
Feb 13th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Today I purchased my third vehicle from the Motor Zone. Maria was very pleasant. She knew the car inside and out. She took her time reviewing the deal, explaining each document in detail and did not rush the sell. I’m driving home very happy. Response from the owner - Thanks Christian for coming back to us again!! You got a great Lexus!!

Christian Schley
Feb 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

My husband and I came to The Motor Zone looking for a car. We got helped by Maria Murray, she was amazing. Helped us with the application, and even offered us to trade our car. We couldn’t be more happy. We got a great deal!!!

Nicolle Goodenough
Feb 6th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

Today I purchased second vehicle from here. My experience today was so awesome the manager was super and very helpful. Chrissy was my salesperson and let me tell you she was wonderful, friendly, understanding and great. She did a great job walking me through the process. I highly recommend her. No pressure to buy anything, love it at The Motor Zone!!

Mercy Bryant
Feb 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

EVA DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ON HELPING ME BUY MY NEW SONATA. I WILL RECOMMEND ALOT OF PEOPLE TO GO TO EVA TO BUY A CAR. THANKS EVA!

ANTHONY LUCIA
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

eva was very good at the service with a smile,very helpful and patient & polite. I would send others here as well!

JOSEPH JONES
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

It was GREAT!!!!! $99 down really means $99 down, and I got the car I wanted.

AMY SPENCE
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

THE YOUNG LADY EVA THAT HELP US WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT. SHE WAS ACCURATE IN EXPLAINING IN DETAIL ALL PAPER WORK. ANY QUESTIONS WE ASKED SHE ANSWERED PROFESSIONAL WITH A SMILE.

LORRIANE RIVERA
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

eva was a great sale representative....took very good care of me and dani love working with her again!

THOMAS ANDREWS
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

From the time I contacted Motor Zone everyone I talked to was so helpful and friendly. Our sales person Eve was especially accomodating. I work late hours and she stayed later in order to help me.

ROBIN SCHONEWOLF
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

EVA WAS GREAT TO US. WE GOT THE CAR WE WANTED AND WAS OUT OF HERE AT THE TIME FRAME WE WANTED TO PICK UP OUR KIDS

MIGUEL MIRANDA
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

WORDS CANT EXPLAIN HOW WELL FALLON RICCI TREATED ME.SHE IS A VERY GOOD SaleS PERSON. COULDNT OF ASKED FOR A BETTER PERSON AND EXPERIENCE!

cassandra parker
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

had a great time with dominick of motor zone ,really helpful , LUV MY NEW ENVOY !!!! telling all my friends!

Thomas Bowman
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

EVA WAS THE BOMB!! SHE GOT US OUT OF HERE IN THE TIME FRAME I NEEDED TO GO TO WORK, ALSO GOT ME INTO THE CAR I WANTED/ NEEDED. I WILL COME BACK IF I EVER NEED A CAR AND REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

TAMIKA SMITH
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

WE HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO COME HERE AND HAVE EVA TO HELP US WITH OUR CAR. SHE DID EVERYTHING THAT SHE CAN TO HELP US. WE ARE VERY THANKFUL FOR HER SPECTACULAR SERVICE.

JOANNY QUINONES
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Joshua had excellent customer service and fulfilled my wishes, I came to purchase a car and he helped me achieve my goal. I was very impressed with the service I received from Josh as well as the entire team at Motorzone

Cassandra Cabrera-Feliciano
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

MY EXPERIENCE WITH EVA WAS VERY EXCEPTIONAL. SHE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. I WILL BE HANDING OUT HER CARD TO A COUPLE OF PEOPLE THAT ARE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE.

MITCHELE TUSSING
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Josh my salesman at motor zone was great very accommodating as well as the rest of the crew at the motor zone. I am one very satisfied customer! thanks guys!!!

Michael Shipton
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Kevin was good on his job and he his the best sale person ever. He helped me find the exact car i needed for work and every day driving.

Musa Fofanah
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

We had a very enjoyable and easy experience at motor zone. They were very helpful in times when times are tough. Josh was a good salesperson and should continue his good work. Thanks again!

Keith Sailer
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

the customer service here at The Motor Zone is wonderful. Joshua Williams in sales really helped me with everything and was understanding really appreciate the team at The Motor Zone Inc.

Kera Sawyer
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

I enjoyed my purchase at The Motor Zone. They work with you and make sure your happy so you leave with a smile. Thank you Kevin for making my car purchase fun and easy.

Anita Kamara
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Joshua was very helpful. He was forthcoming about what I was purchasing and had a great sense of humor. The Motor Zone is a great place and willing to help all.

Tericka Munn
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE PROMPT AND RESPECTFUL SERVICE THAT EVE AFFORDED ME AND I WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING THEM TO ANYONE I KNEW.

MARK ROSS
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Eva was a very helpful and polite saleswoman. I enjoyed my experience at Motor Zone. Matter of fact everybody I talked to at Motor Zone was courteous and helpful. Thank you!

MIKE WILLIAMS
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Eva was excellent, she explained everything to me in a way I could understand it. She was so kind and I couldnt ask for a better sales woman. She didnt push me to get anything I didnt wanna do/get. Eva made my entire car buying experience awesome!

James Bowen
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Eva was very helpful kind and friendly. nice people and they work with you to get you a car.

CHRISTOPHER PRICE
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Josh was very helpful,friendly and very patient with me. I really needed a fresh start and he got me in a very nice mini van. He is the best.everyone was friendly they even offered me something to drink. Thank you Motorzone!

Doretha Limberry
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Kevin was fantastic. He was a great help, finding the car I needed. I was just in an accident that totaled my car and Kevin put me in a car the same day I came in looking for one.

Jeff Abernathy
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  
Customer Service:  
Customer Relation:  

KEVIN WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. HE WAS NOT PUSHY LIKE OTHER CAR SALESMEN. HE TOOK HIS TIME WITH US AND GUIDED US THROUGH OUR PURCHASE. THANK YOU, KEVIN. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE MOTORZONE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR EASY FINANCING, GREAT STAFF AND QUALITY CARS.

MARY ALLOWAY
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

I love my experience especially with Joshua Williams. He really helped me out a lot. I would refer everyone to come here. Thanks motor zone and all the staff.

Kimberly Hunter
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Eva was highly knowledgeable, very friendly and had our best interests at heart. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and left us with a feeling of accomplishment and satisfaction. Over all, a great buying experience for my new used auto.

JASON QUELCH
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

I CAME LOOKING FOR A CAR GOT A GREAT CAR WOW PEOPLE WHEN OUT THIER WAY FOR US KEVIN WAS THE BEST THANK YOU

KELLY REID
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience today was great! I came in today not thinking i was going to drive off with a car but I DID!! The staff were great and very helpful!

TURQUOIS BAKER
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

On 5/31/13 I Brendan McCullough arrived to purchase a vehicle at "The Motor Zone." Eva Holloway greeted us at the door with a smile. Throughout the dreary process of seeking a car, Eva was more than helpful and made to process easy from the financing to the delivery.

BRENDAN MCCULLOUGH
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

SHE WAS EXCELLENT, FROM THE FIRST TIME WE SPOKE ON THE PHONE UNTIL DELIVERY. VERY SWEET AND GREAT. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT... EVEN WHEN SHE WAS SICK.

JEROME ESKRIDGE
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

very friendly, courteous asked if we needed anything very polite

Robert Buckley
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Im very pleased to have done business with motor zone. the staff was very helpful. they went out of their way to make sure that I left in a car. I would definitely recommend others to come and do business with them.

Cassandra Derrick
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience at The Motor Zone was excellent, especially with Eva Holloway. I would highly recommend Eva and the Motor Zone to family and friends.

HEATHER MICHALEIS
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Kevin was a friendly sales person, helped me pick out the car I wanted.

Keysha Batie
Jun 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience: